What's new

Report Errors in Materials

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nicole Seaman

Chief Admin Officer
Staff member
Subscriber
Thread starter #1
Please use these threads to let us know about any errors that you may find in the study notes or instructional videos. Any errors regarding the practice question sets should be noted in the forum thread via the link that is provided on the answer pages of the PDF for that specific practice question.

P1.T1. Foundations of Risk: https://www.bionicturtle.com/forum/threads/errors-found-in-study-materials-p1-t1-foundations.8754/

P1.T2. Quantitative Methods: https://www.bionicturtle.com/forum/...dy-materials-p1-t2-quantitative-methods.8755/

P1.T3. Financial Markets & Products: https://www.bionicturtle.com/forum/...erials-p1-t3-financial-markets-products.9604/

P1.T4. Valuation & Risk Models: https://www.bionicturtle.com/forum/...y-materials-p1-t4-valuation-risk-models.8757/

P2.T5. Market Risk: https://www.bionicturtle.com/forum/threads/errors-found-in-study-materials-p2-t5-market-risk.8758/

P2.T6. Credit Risk: https://www.bionicturtle.com/forum/threads/errors-found-in-study-materials-p2-t6-credit-risk.8759/

P2.T7. Operational & Integrated Risk: https://www.bionicturtle.com/forum/...ials-p2-t7-operational-integrated-risk.23316/

P2.T8. Liquidity and Treasury Risk: https://www.bionicturtle.com/forum/...ials-p2-t8-liquidity-and-treasury-risk.23017/

P2.T9. Investment Management: https://www.bionicturtle.com/forum/...y-materials-p2-t9-investment-management.8762/
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top