What's new

New profile posts

I am a Staff Author at Field Engineer a Marketplace for On-Demand telecom workforce, extending from field engineers to high-level network engineers, project managers and Network Architects in 146 nations. I am an EC Engineer.
Hey quick question? The way the study material is set up is to do the practice questions first but it makes more sense to go over study notes before questions. Is there a reason this is the way it is set up ?? Do you suggest to do the questions first ?
Hi, I am surprised there is no BSM in Part 3 of FRM 1 (at least not in the videos and the first 3 option Hull chapters). Should we know this for the exam? Thanks in advance.
Dear Nicole, I wold kindly ask for help regrading finding some spreadsheet example of Monte Carlo simulation. I am sure there are plenty but did not manage to find them by searching by tags? Generally, if I want to search for all available Davids spreadsheets what is best approach?
Thanks in advance for helping
Nicole Seaman
Nicole Seaman
@Branislav Please make sure to post any questions that you have in the main forum, as I do not always see the comments left here on my profile and it does not allow me to provide a detailed answer. Besides the spreadsheets that are published in the study planner we do not have a general area where you can find other spreadsheets. Have you searched the forum (not just tags) for Monte Carlo simulation?
Branislav
Branislav
Thanks Nicole.
did you get my private message?
Y
yuwaising
Hi David I didn't realise there was a private message function. And I can only see this one I'm assuming you have another message. Again I'm sorry if come off as wasting your time, I really do read the post and only ask questions if I still don't understand. I'll keep in mind to post in general when I've seen a similar post but have additional questions. I hope you can still provide detailed explanations nearer to
Y
yuwaising